Officers

Board of Directors

CommodoreMark Brazilcommodore@sccyc.org
Vice CommodoreVincent Paternostervicecommodore@sccyc.org
Rear CommodoreKris Helmrearcommodore@sccyc.org
Jr Staff CommodoreTim Doranjrstaffcommodore@sccyc.org
Fleet CaptainGigi Barbesfleetcaptain@sccyc.org
Port CaptainChris Kitchenportcaptain@sccyc.org
SecretaryRod Percivalsecretary@sccyc.org
TreasurerLenny Gordontreasurer@sccyc.org
Membership ChairThomas Lehtonenmembership@sccyc.org
Race ChairWerner Hornracechair@sccyc.org
House ChairMike Cooperhousechair@sccyc.org

Club Staff

OD Chair xxxodchair@sccyc.org
Social ChairBruce Flecksocialchair@sccyc.org
Fleet Surgeon/Covid ResponseJay Gross fleetsurgeon@sccyc.org
Bar ManagersStacy Keown / Brian Keownbar_manager@sccyc.org
QuartermasterJennifer Kitchenquartermaster@sccyc.org
Cruise Chaircruisechair@sccyc.org
WebmasterStu Colemanwebmaster@sccyc.org
Educational Program directoreducation@sccyc.org
Publicity ChairRebecca Fernandezpublicity@sccyc.org